ICAIS 2019 Technical Program Committee

Conference Co-Chair
and Technical Program Committee Chair

  Conference Co-Chair
Dr. Anthony Ricciardi
Professor of Invasion Ecology & Aquatic Ecosystems
Redpath Museum and McGill School of Environment
McGill University, Montreal, Canada
  Bob Lambe
Invasive Species Centre, Sault Ste. Marie, Canada


Technical Program Committee
Sarah Bailey, Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Glenn Benoy,Fisheries and Oceans Canada 
Becky Cudmore, Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Jaclyn Hill, Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Erika Jensen, Great Lakes Commission
Jill Wingfield, Great Lakes Fishery Commission
Frances Lucy, Institute of Technology, Sligo
Hugo Verreycken, INBO
Deb Sparks, Invasive Species Centre
Olivier Morissette, Ministère des Forêts, de la Faune et des Parcs du Québec
Sophie Monfette, Ontario Federation of Anglers and Hunters
Taylor Scarr, Natural Resources Canada, Canadian Forest Service
Jeff Brinsmead, Ontario Ministry of Natural Resources and Forestry
Mike Farrell, Ontario Power Generation
Stephen Phillips, Pacific States Marine Fisheries Commission
Jaimie T.A. Dick, Queen's University Belfast
Rob Leuven, Radboud University Nijmegen
Lyn Gettys, University of Florida, IFAS Center for Aquatic and Invasive Plants
Mariusz Sapota, University of Gdansk
Douglas Jensen, University of Minnesota Sea Grant Program
Nicholas Mandrak, University of Toronto Scarborough
Al Cofrancesco, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers